Costume Release Entries

[vc_row][vc_column][woodmart_title size=”large” font_weight=”700″ woodmart_css_id=”5d937ed61e9ca” title=”COSTUME RELEASE AUTHORIZATION” woodmart_empty_space=”” title_width=”100″][vc_column_text text_larger=”no”]

                                                           
Legal Name Order No Email Phone Section Pickup Legal Name Pickup Email Pickup Phone Pickup Photo ID #
Regine Knight 1373 renite409@gmail.com 6473384434 FETE AFTER FETE Tahani McDonald tahanimcdonald@hotmail.com 6474488862 M1207-73219-75920
Aleesa Rodney 3650 arodney@ufl.edu 9546635321 PACE IN YUH WAIST Medgee Alcena tiggerbabii305@yahoo.com 9543388553 A42554094829
Damien Christopher 419 damienchristopher@gmail.com 2687248927 FETE AFTER FETE Timothy Foster timdogg1973@gmail.com 7572703460 T67267053
Cassandre Joseph 504 cjose060@fiu.edu 7859087835 SHAKE IT BABY SHAKE IT Rudy Jackson rudyxj89@gmail.com 7863902379 j250739894440
leandra richardson 3586 leeflacko@gmail.com 8642754562 FETE AFTER FETE derek mudie hazelguerra48@yahoo.com 8642014878 011285249
Tricia Gordon 000000000 tricia.gordon@gmail.com 7814925183 FETE AFTER FETE Christal Dolly sweetc2301@gmail.com 347-512-4799 769348432
Sydnee Wilkerson 1399 sydneerox75@gmail.com 9047297586 THIS IS MADNESS Te'Aira Singleton tsing020@fiu.edu 9046073323 S524-804-97-508-0
Christine Routier 1506 cryse22@yahoo.com 4435704483 THIS IS MADNESS Narlyn Lesage-Thomas Nlesage83@gmail.com (954) 662-6603 L223-635-83-691-0
Nneka Bennett 3899 nnekaben@gmail.com 9545600870 SHAKE IT BABY SHAKE IT Nathalee Gardner natsrandomthings@gmail.com 9545588450 G635-621-84-646-0
Natarcia Codner 2531 natarciabailey@gmail.com 9546688402 THIS IS MADNESS Nathalee Gardner natsrandomthings@gmail.com 9545588450 G635-621-84-646-0
Valen Davis 3087 vvwillia@gmail.com 9546686481 SHAKE IT BABY SHAKE IT Nathalee Gardner natsrandomthings@gmail.com 9545588450 G635-621-84-646-0
Sumiko Russell 2572 ms.riley2@gmail.com 9542144485 THIS IS MADNESS Nathalee Gardner natsrandomthings@gmail.com 9545588450 G635-621-84-646-0
Jamie Wilson 2586 jwilson4516@gmail.com 6464001939 FETE AFTER FETE Akeem Thompson takeem23@yahoo.com 6462835872 783282792
Leonard Marsh 0000098 Reefusleef@gmail.com 7542157282 FIRE IN YUH WIRE Joseph Dale dale.joseph.1998@gmail.com 9543713722 D400480980280
Hazel Guerra-Mudie 3586 leeflacko@gmail.com 3016288525 FETE AFTER FETE derek Mudie hazelguerra48@yahoo.com 3016288525 011285249
Ashanti Wade #492 shantiwade16@gmail.com (773) 512-9843 PACE IN YUH WAIST Markisha Tillett marks.tillett@gmail.com 7864030203 T430-558-98-544-0
Ashanti Wade #2231 shantiwade16@gmail.com 773 512-9843 PACE IN YUH WAIST Markisha Tillett marks.tillett@gmail.com 7864030203 T430-558-98-554-0
Joel Niles 2197 joelniles14@gmail.com 8579283749 FETE AFTER FETE Niaja Nagim-Dewar Nnagi001@fiu.edu 7862813772 N253636966460
Mariah Reynolds 232 mreyn32780@gmail.com 5613736825 FETE AFTER FETE Audi Walker atw3600@gmail.com 386-453-3941 W426-018-00-586-0
Mariah Simmons # 1282-WCDP msimm041@fiu.edu 5614445870 FETE AFTER FETE Julian Bailey Julianbailey94@yahoo.com 7064749194 B400-438-98-827-0
Justin Defour 2502 Jdefour45@gmail.com 6468313391 PACE IN YUH WAIST Thompson Akeem takeem23@yahoo.com 6462835872 738282792
Afhley Remy 3834 ashleyremy27@gmail.com 3058798776 SHAKE IT BABY SHAKE IT Medgee Alcena ashleyremy27@gmail.com 9543388553 A425540948290
Armomi Clarit 4P081593W15898941 armoni.clarit@yahoo.com 7273203826 FIRE IN YUH WIRE Cassandre Joseph cjose060@fiu.edu 7869087835 J210101969440
Sydney Fowler 2393 fowler.sydney@gmail.com 3016584278 THIS IS MADNESS Clint Tanghow gullysidekennels@gmail.con 3019154836 T520119429827
Jamie Wilson 2586 jwilson4516@gmail.com 6464001939 PACE IN YUH WAIST Grant Wilkinson Gbrinandme@aol.com 9173643167 443090918
Matthew S Duncan 3008 duncansmatthew@gmail.com 9088688905 FETE AFTER FETE Grant C Porter gporter688@aol.com 9732719830 P66673026304862
Shirnell Williams 5 shirtrini27@aol.com 3478138595 FETE AFTER FETE Christal Dolly sweetc2301@gmail.com 3475124799 769348432
Amanda Mitchell 0000000 afmitchell31@gmail.com 6176699690 FETE AFTER FETE Christal Tamara Dolly sweetc2301@gmail.com 3475124799 769348438
Sayaildah St. Preus 3778 sstpreus2017@fau.edu 5614757550 FIRE IN YUH WIRE Nheissa Claude-Nharlie Isidor nheissa.isidor@gmail.com 5613036386 I236623988610
Macharia Belgrave 2295 mbelgrave2@student.gsu.edu 7703747359 THIS IS MADNESS Dyanna Hodge djhodge01@gmail.com 6784715274 057751425
[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]